Burna Boy – African Giant Album

Written by Muili Muhammed

African Giant is the fourth studio album by Popular Nigerian singer Burna Boy. It was released on July 26, 2019, by Spaceship Entertainment, Atlantic Records and Warner Music. The album is a mixture of Afrobeats, Afrobeat, dancehall, pop and hip hop.


Artist Burna Boy
AlbumAfrican Giant
Release Date 26 July 2019


The body of work, African Giant” was complied with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan Ibile, Future, M.anifest, Jorja Smith, Serani, Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo.

Burna Boy works with his favourite record producer, Kel P who gave him an outstanding production preference.


Burna Boy African Giant Album Tracklist




African Giant
Wetin Man Go Do
Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith)

Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan)
Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani)
Collateral Damage
Another Story (feat. M.anifest)
Pull Up
Blak Ryno (Skit)
Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo)
On the Low
Show & Tell (feat. Future)
This Side (feat. YG)

About the author

Muili Muhammed

Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja