How To Delete AllTrails Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete AllTrails Account.

Are you fed up using your AllTrails account, and as such you wish to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your AllTrails account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, AllTrails is an online application of hand-curated trails that let its registered users view the beautiful scenery by walking the route on the map. The application provide the option to create or edit account information, search the map for a nearby location, check for route direction when visited the location and download the map on your phone.

How To Delete AllTrails Account

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Go to the following URL “http://alltrails.com/login
Step 2. Log-in to your account.
Step 3. Click on your name given at the top right side of the page
Step 4. On the drop-down menu, click on SETTINGS.
Step 5. Under Account Setting page click on Delete Account link which is given at the right-hand side of the page.
Step 6. Now, type your honest review regarding deleting your account and how to improve the app and then click on the Delete Account button.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…