How To Delete Animal Jam Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Animal Jam Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Animal Jam Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, Animal Jam is an online game recommended for children 9+ in which you become your favourite animal. So all the animals live in the virtual world of Jamaa, a tropical wonderland full of other animals looking to play games, have fun, chat and make friends, too!

How To Delete Animal Jam Account

Note, you can delete your account by sending an email to the company, requesting them to delete your account from their database.

Therefore, follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
Step 2. Now compose an email and enter the email address privacy@animaljam.com.
Step 3.
In the Subject section, type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
Step 4.
Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email.

Alternative Steps To Delete Animal Jam Account

To do this, simply drop them a message using their contact form.

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Sign in to your Animal Jam account on their website.
Step 2. Now locate the section Player Accounts and use the drop-down panel to select the account you want to delete.
Step 3. Click on the Advanced Settings button to toggle additional settings and then click on the button DELETE.
Step 4. Type the username as you’ve seen in the drop-down panel and then click on DELETE PLAYER to permanently delete your player account.

Follow these steps below to Delete your Play Games profile and all Play Games data:

NOTE: If you delete your Play Games profile, all of your Play Games information will be deleted from your Google Account and your Gamer ID will become available to other users.

Step 1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Play Games app.
Step 2. At the top, tap More
Step 3. Tap on Settings.
Step 4. Now tap Delete Play Games account & data.
Step 5. Tap on Permanently delete.
Step 6. And finally, tap again on Permanently delete.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…