How To Delete At&t Account | Deactivate Account

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your At&t Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

We are simply going to guide you on how to close your account. So whatever be the reason you want to close your account is not our business. But our major concern is to guide you on how to delete, close, or even manage your account.

How To Delete At&t Online Account

Follow these simple steps below to delete your AT&T online account:

The general rule is that you can delete accounts from your Profile, but at this time you can’t delete your User ID. So here is how to delete your accounts:

Step 1. Sign in with your User ID and Password.
Step 2. Select View Profile from the Top Nav Profile.
Step 3. Select Manage Sub–Accounts from the Account users tab.
Step 4. Select Delete next to the account that you want to delete.

NOTE: If you delete an account that is marked at primary, you will need to select another primary account. And, once you have deleted an account, you will no longer be able to view or pay that bill online. You will have to re-register that account in order to take advantage of our online services.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…