How To Delete BibSonomy Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete BibSonomy Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, BibSonomy is a social bookmarking and publication-sharing system. It aims to integrate the features of bookmarking systems as well as team-oriented publication management.

How To Delete BibSonomy Account

To delete your account, follow these three steps:

Caution: If you delete your account, this action cannot be undone.

  • Log in to BibSonomy.
  • Go to the settings page and choose the tab “settings”.
  • At the bottom of the page, you can delete your account. If you really are sure to delete your account, type “yes” into the text box and click on the “delete account” button.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…