How To Delete Caffeine Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Caffeine Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Caffeine Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, Caffeine is a place where communities enjoy live streams together. So you can discover or create new shows that you can enjoy with your friends. The biggest live battles and daily shows for the culture from Ultimate Rap League (URL) in partnership with Drake.

How To Delete Caffeine Account

Follow these steps below to delete your Caffeine account:

Step 1. Log into your Caffeine account.
Step 2. Click on your user icon on the top left of the browser or app and select “modify settings”
Step 3. Now choose “delete”
Step 4. Enter your password in the screen that pops up and click “OK”.
Step 5. And finally, type in DELETE and then click “OK” to permanently delete your account
NOTE: You will not get a confirmation of deletion on screen and will be returned to the lobby as soon as the account is deleted. So you will receive an email confirming the deletion of your account:

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…