How To Delete Camfrog Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Camfrog Account.

Are you fed up using your Camfrog account, and as such you wish to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Camfrog account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, Camfrog is a video chatting and messaging software that let it’s users to communicate to each other using web cam and live chat. The website let’s its users to create or edit account information, upload pictures, browse through various members profiles and rooms, send and receive messages, emoticons and live chat and cam with users.

How To Delete Camfrog Account

Users of this account, have two methods of deleting their account, namely:

  • Delete account by email
  • And delete your account through their Website.

How To Cancel Your Account By Email

Note, you can delete your account by sending an email to the company, requesting them to delete your account from their database.

Therefore, follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
Step 2. Now compose an email and enter the email address helpdesk@camfrog.com
Step 3.
In the Subject box, write “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
Step 4.
Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email.

Close your Account through their Website

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Go to the following URL “https://www.camfrog.com/en/login.php
Step 2. Login to your account.
Step 3. Click on EDIT PERSONAL SETTINGS.
Step 4. Now, remove all your personal information like name, last name, location, etc.
Step 5. On marital relation select IN A RELATIONSHIP.
Step 6. On the section “You Are Seeking” select “NOBODY”
Step 7. Now save the settings.
Step 8. And also go to PRIVACY and tick every option rather than adults section and save settings
Step 9. Sign out of your account
Step 10. Wait for like 90 days or more without login into your account, the website will permanently delete your account.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…