How To Delete Chatovod Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Chatovod Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Chatovod Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, Chatovod chat room is a free webcam and video chat where you can enjoy chat with live web radio. So no one can spam on this platform, they have fully secured chat rooms for all decent users who are like them, their family.

How To Delete Chatovod Account

Follow these steps below to delete your chatovod chat room:

Step 1. Go to “https://admin.chatovod.com”
Step 2. You will be required to log into your account with your login credentials.
Step 3. Navigate to your Settings
Step 4. From the settings tab, select DELETE CHAT
Step 5. And finally, click on “OK” to confirm your chatroom deletion

Data (Account) Deletion Request

You may submit a verifiable request for them to delete any personal information they have collected about you. Please note that this is subject to certain exceptions.

Once they receive and confirm your verifiable request, they will delete your personal information from their records, unless an exception applies.

However, if they are not able to verify your identity, they will deny your request to delete it. They may also deny your deletion request if retaining the information is necessary for them or their service provider(s)…

To contact their support to permanently delete your account/data from their database, please go to the following URL “http://help.chatovod.com/help/chats/new/” and submit an account deletion request.

Account deletion process:

The deletion process normally consist of following steps:

  • REQUEST: A user who wishes to delete their account/data may have to submit an account deletion request.
  • VALIDATION: Their support team member may have to cross-check your information with their internal database. If data matches, they will initiate the deletion process and notify you that the deletion has started.
  • DELETION: At this level, all the records of your account will be deleted.
  • FINAL NOTIFICATION: Now, once the deletion process has been deleted, they will notify you that your account has been successfully deleted.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…

DMCA.com Protection Status