How To Delete Clubhouse Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Clubhouse Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Clubhouse Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, to unsubscribe from Clubhouse: Locate an email sent from Clubhouse and open the email. Now scroll to the bottom of the email and click the unsubscribe button. That’s it. You will not receive any emails from them Again.

The clubhouse is a social platform where all people have a chance to listen and speak to others around the world, in real-time. During the pandemic, it’s an especially great way to meet others who share common interests simply by using your voice.

How To Delete Clubhouse Account

If you are the sole Owner of the Organization within your account, that Organization and Workspace(s) will also be deleted, as well as your user data. If you do not want your Organization deleted, transfer your ownership first.

Follow these steps below to delete your entire user account:

Step 1. Open your Clubhouse app on your mobile. (You can also navigate to their official website)
Step 2. Log into your account.
Step 3. Navigate to your Account Settings
Step 4. Now select Delete Account within the Your Account section
Step 5. And finally, follow the on-screen instructions to delete your account, and confirm your account permanent deletion.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…