How To Delete Coinbase Pro Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Coinbase Pro Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Coinbase Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, Coinbase Pro is the fastest, most trusted way to trade cryptocurrencies. Coinbase Pro supports crypto to native currency trading pairs in the United States (USD), European Union (EUR), and United Kingdom (GBP). So the platform also support crypto to crypto trading pairs in 100+ countries

How To Delete Coinbase Pro Account

NOTE: Before your account can be closed, you will need to withdraw your funds to an external wallet and any other funds to an attached bank account. Please be sure to delete any references to digital currency addresses generated by Coinbase, as funds sent to those addresses will not be retrievable once the account is closed.

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Log into your account.
Step 2. Withdraw all your funds.
Step 3. Now, click on the ‘Close Account’ button located near the bottom of the Activity page.
Step 4. Confirm your action to permanently delete your account.

NOTE AGAIN: Coinbase will retain some of your personal information for a minimum of five years or as necessary to comply with their legal obligations, prevent fraud, or to resolve disputes, as outlined in the Coinbase Privacy Policy.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…

DMCA.com Protection Status