How To Delete Cronometer Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Cronometer Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Cronometer Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, Cronometer is a website and app for counting calories and tracking your diet and health metrics. So Cronometer is available as a mobile app for iOS and Android. And the platform is compatible with Fitbit, Strava, Withings, Garmin, Polar, Qardio, and Oura.

How To Delete Cronometer Account

NOTE: Deleting your account will permanently delete your account and all information associated with it. This is irreversible and there is no way to retrieve the information once an account has been deleted.

Follow these steps below to delete your account:

Step 1. Log into your Cronometer Account.
Step 2. Navigate to your Account Settings page.
NOTE: The Account Tab/Page is the section where you update any sign-up information and manage your subscriptions and personal data.
Step 3. Now, scroll down, locate and click on “DELETE ACCOUNT” under the Account Data section.
Step 4. And finally, follow the on-screen instructions to permanently delete your account.

Note: You can choose to export servings, exercises, biometrics, and notes that you have entered in your diary. You can also choose the date range you would like to export from the top drop-down menu. So you can do this by using the “EXPORT DATA” option under the Account Data section.

Follow these steps below to cancel your Gold subscription at any time to prevent your subscription from renewing at the end of your current term:

Step 1. Log into your Cronometer Account
Step 2. Navigate to your Account Settings page.
NOTE: The Account Tab/Page is the section where you update any sign-up information and manage your subscriptions and personal data.
Step 3. Now locate and click on “GOLD” under the Subscription section.
Step 4. And finally, follow the on-screen instructions to cancel your subscriptions.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…