How To Delete DesignCrowd Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete DesignCrowd Account:- Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, DesignCrowd is an online creative marketplace that helps start-ups, businesses and entrepreneurs connect with a global network of designers. Perfect for custom graphic, logo, web, and print design. DesignCrowd also owns and manages BrandCrowd, an online logo maker.

How To Delete DesignCrowd Account

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Log into your DesignCrowd on their official website
Step 2. Click my profile
Step 3. Click profile settings
Step 4. Now click account details
Step 5. Click deactivate my account
Step 6. And finally, click again on deactivate my account to confirm your account deactivation

NOTE: Once deactivation is complete you will no longer have access to your account. You will lose all saved settings and information and you will no longer be able to login.

DMCA.com Protection Status