How To Delete Down Dating App Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Down Dating App Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Down Dating App Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, Down Dating is a dating app created to facilitate the connection of singles looking to date casually or romantically. With the app, users can create a profile by adding pictures, a short bio, and choosing their interests, etc.

How To Delete Down Dating App Account

You may submit a verifiable request for them to delete any personal information they have collected about you. Please note that this is subject to certain exceptions.

Once they receive and confirm your verifiable request, they will delete your personal information from their records, unless an exception applies.

However, if they are not able to verify your identity, they will deny your request to delete it. They may also deny your deletion request if retaining the information is necessary for them or their service provider(s)…

So you can only delete your account by sending an email to the company, requesting them to delete your account from their database.

Therefore, follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
Step 2. Now compose an email and enter the email address feedback@downapp.com.
Step 3. In the Subject section, type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
Step 4. Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email.

The company (Down dating) upon receipt of a request to delete your account and data, will delete your account within forty-eight (48) hours after request.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…