How To Delete Dreamstime Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Dreamstime Account.

Are you fed up using your Dreamstime account, and as such you wish to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Dreamstime account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, Dreamstime is an online stock photography web portal that provides quality based stock images for web, work or personal use. The website lets its users to create and edit account information, upload pictures, browse through list of an online stock photo, download the photo at a fixed price or can check out the free photo gallery section.

How To Delete Dreamstime Account

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Go the following URL “https://www.dreamstime.com/user_modify.php
Step 2. Sign in to your account.
Step 3. Now you will be redirected to the PROFILE page.
Step 4. Scroll down and click on DELETE ACCOUNT.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…