How To Delete DSTV Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete DSTV Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your DSTV Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, DSTV Now is an online version of DStv. So if you can’t be at home to watch your favorite shows via your decoder, visit now.dstv.com and watch DStv on your laptop, tablet, or phone. It’s no extra cost to DStv subscribers, all you need is an internet connection.

How To Delete DSTV Now Account

You can delete a profile by selecting the profile and then going to the pencil icon to edit the profile. You will be given an option to Delete your Profile.

TIPS: Once you have deleted the profile you will lose any activity related to that profile including your Recently Watched Channels and My List rows. And only additional profiles can be deleted. So the profile of the main user cannot be deleted.

Follow these steps below to delete DStv Account from your device:

Step 1. Open the DSTV mobile app on your phone and log into your account.
Step 2. Once it is open select the settings button.
Step 3. At that point, you will see delete my account.
Step 4. Click on the button to remove your account.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…