How To Delete Explain Everything Account | Deactivate Account

How To Cancel Explain Everything Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Explain Everything Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to close his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, Explain Everything is an online interactive whiteboard app where people share and learn without boundaries. The online platform allows users to join from any device and collaborate in real-time both visually.

How To Delete Explain Everything Account

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. In order to cancel your account, please log in to Explain Drive first.
Step 2. Click on your Profile on the upper right-hand side of the screen.
Step 3. Click My Account.
Step 4. Scroll down to the Privacy Settings section.
Step 5. Click Delete my Account.
Step 6. Confirm by clicking Delete My Account.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…

DMCA.com Protection Status