How To Delete FloatMe Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Floatme Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your FloatMe Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, the FloatMe app works as an employer-sponsored program that allows employees to withdraw a portion of their earned wages before payday. So app users must work full time at the participating affiliate partner employer and be paid by direct deposit.

How To Delete FloatMe Account

Note, you can only delete your account by sending an email to the company, requesting them to delete your account from their database.

Therefore, follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
Step 2. Now compose an email and enter the email address support@floatme.io.
Step 3. In the Subject section, type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
Step 4. Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email.

Alternative Steps To Delete FloatMe Account via your Mobile App.

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open your FloatMe mobile app and log into your account.
Step 2. Tap on the ‘Membership’ page.
Step 3. Now select the ‘Close Account’ button on the bottom of the screen.
Step 4. And finally, follow the on-screen instructions to permanently delete your account.

Please note that you will lose access to all your benefits and will be unable to set up a new account for 60 days.

Please be aware that your account must be in good standing and have no outstanding Floats to cancel or suspend your subscription. Cancellation may take up to 72 hours after the request; memberships are not prorated.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…

DMCA.com Protection Status