How To Delete Fun Run 3 Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Fun Run 3 Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Fun Run 3 Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, Fun Run 3 – Multiplayer Games is an online video game available on Google Play Store. The Fun Run 3 takes the legendary gameplay of classic running race games and adds a new dimension of cool! Race against other real players while escaping almost real obstacles in a really funny game. And players can sabotage their rival runners’ progress to WIN the race.

How To Delete Fun Run 3 Account

Follow these steps below to delete your Fun Run 3 account:

Step 1. Navigate to your Settings.
Step 2. Scroll down until you find the red delete button and press it.
Step 3. A warning will appear and you will have to confirm the action.
Step 4. The process will take 14 days until the account is permanently deleted.
NOTE: You cannot create a new account until the process is complete.

Similarly, if you change your mind, you can press “Cancel deletion” and you may return to your account as normal. Please note also that the countdown timer will reset to 14 days if you choose to delete the account again.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…

DMCA.com Protection Status