How To Delete GuySpy Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete GuySpy Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your GuySpy Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, GuySpy is a location-based online social network, gay dating app. It is available on Android, iOS and via a web browser. The app uses location-based services like GPS to connect gay, bi and curious men. Through their platform users are able to create profiles with detailed descriptions and with multiple photos.

How To Delete GuySpy Account

Users of this account, have two methods of deleting their account, namely:

  • Delete account by email
  • Delete your account through their App.

How To Cancel Your Account By Email

Note, you can delete your account by sending an email to the company, requesting them to delete your account from their database.

Therefore, follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
Step 2. Now compose an email and enter the email address info@guyspy.com
Step 3.
In the Subject section, type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
Step 4.
Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email.

Cancel your Account through their Mobile App

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open the GuySpy App on your mobile.
Step 2. Tap on Hamburger Menu Icon
(three straight lines).
Step 3. On the bottom section of the main menu, tap on ACCOUNT SETTINGS.
Step 4. Tap on DEACTIVATE ACCOUNT.

Step 5. Now, tap on DELETE ACCOUNT.
Step 6. Enter your Correct Password.

Step 7. Tap OK to delete your account.
Step 8. Finally, UNINSTALL the app from your mobile to permanently delete your account.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…