How To Delete Harvest Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Harvest Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Harvest Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, follow these steps below to delete Play Games data for a specific game:

Step 1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Play Games app Play Games.
Step 2. At the top of the screen, tap More.
Step 3. Tap on Settings.
Step 4. Tap Delete Play Games account & data.
Step 5. And finally, under “Delete individual game data,” find the game data you want to remove and tap Delete.

NOTE: If you delete your Play Games profile, all of your Play Games information will be deleted from your Google Account and your gamer name will become available to other users.

Follow these steps below to Delete your Play Games profile and all Play Games data on Android:

Step 1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Play Games app
Step 2. At the top, tap More
Step 3. Tap on Settings.
Step 4. Now tap on Delete Play Games account & data
Step 5. Tap on Permanently delete.
Step 6. And finally, tap on “permanently delete” to permanently delete your Play Games profile and all Play Games data on Android.

Follow these steps below to Delete your Play Games profile and all Play Games data on computer:

Step 1. Go to the following deletion URL “https://myaccount.google.com/deleteservices”
Step 2. Click Play Games.
Step 3. Read the message and confirm by checking Required.
Step 4. And finally, click Delete Play Games.

How To Delete Harvest Account

TIPS: Download your data before you do as that is toast when you delete your account.

Follow these steps below to disable/delete a Harvest account:

Step 1. When logged in, look to the upper right corner, to the icon/avatar, and click the down arrow.
Step 2. Select Account Settings
NOTE: You’ll come to a page entitled, Account Settings. The first section will be Billing Information.
Step 3. Click on Close Account
Step 4. You will see a page entitled, Hold or Remove Account.
NOTE ALSO: There’s a short survey/feedback for you to fill out but from there you can suspend if you fill out the Put Account on Hold section.
So to delete or close out your account, just use the Permanently Remove Account section and you’re done.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…

DMCA.com Protection Status