How To Delete Harvest Town Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Harvest Town Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Harvest Town Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, Harvest Town is a pixel-style farming simulation mobile game that boasts a high degree of freedom. So not only can one breed a variety of animals, infuse crops of different seasons together, one also has free exploration within the town, and the ability to harvest friendships with unique characters.

How To Delete Harvest Town Account

Follow these steps below to delete Play Games data for a specific game:

Step 1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Play Games app Play Games.
Step 2. At the top of the screen, tap More.
Step 3. Tap on Settings.
Step 4. Tap Delete Play Games account & data.
Step 5. And finally, under “Delete individual game data,” find the game data you want to remove and tap Delete.

NOTE: If you delete your Play Games profile, all of your Play Games information will be deleted from your Google Account and your gamer name will become available to other users.

Follow these steps below to Delete your Play Games profile and all Play Games data on Android:

Step 1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Play Games app
Step 2. At the top, tap More
Step 3. Tap on Settings.
Step 4. Now tap on Delete Play Games account & data
Step 5. Tap on Permanently delete.
Step 6. And finally, tap on “permanently delete” to permanently delete your Play Games profile and all Play Games data on Android.

Follow these steps below to Delete your Play Games profile and all Play Games data on computer:

Step 1. Go to the following deletion URL “https://myaccount.google.com/deleteservices
Step 2. Click Play Games.
Step 3. Read the message and confirm by checking Required.
Step 4. And finally, click Delete Play Games.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…

Follow these steps below to disconnect & remove your Account from Facebook:

Step 1. Click on the menu arrow on the top right corner of your Facebook screen.
Step 2. Click “Account Settings” from the drop-down menu.
Step 3. Click “Apps” on the left side of the screen.
Step 4. Now, click on the “X” to the right of the game you wish to remove from your Facebook account.
Step 5. Immediately, a confirmation dialog will appear.
Step 6. Finally, click on Remove to un-link the game from your Facebook account.