How To Delete Hornet Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Hornet Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Hornet Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, the Hornet dating platform gives you immediate access to over 25 million guys worldwide. To start using the platform is very simple, just only a download away and the app will be installed on your mobile. Hornet is the Gay app with the freest features!

How To Delete Hornet Account

Users of this account, have two methods of deleting their account, namely:

  • Delete Account By Email
  • Delete Your Account Through Their Mobile App.

How To Cancel Your Account By Email

Note, you can delete your account by sending an email to the company, requesting them to delete your account from their database.

Therefore, follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
Step 2. Now compose an email and enter the email address help@gethornet.com
Step 3.
In the Subject section, type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
Step 4.
Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email.

Cancel Your Account Through Their Mobile App

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open your Hornet App on your mobile.
Step 2. Tap on the MAN icon, which is located at the bottom-right section of your screen.
Step 3. Tap on SETTINGS (Gear Like Icon).
Step 4.
Now, tap on ACCOUNT and then click on LOG OUT.
Step 5.
Immediately, a pop-up window will appear.
Step 6. Tap on LOG OUT AND DELETE ACCOUNT.
Step 7.
Again, tap on DELETE ACCOUNT to delete your account.
Step 8. Finally, UNINSTALL the app from your mobile to permanently delete your account/profile.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…