How To Delete Innerhour Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Innerhour Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Innerhour Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, InnerHour is a startup that is trying to reduce the gap between mental health care providers and patients by providing therapy and consultation online. So the company was started by Amit Malik and Shefali Batra, two psychiatrists having decades of combined healthcare management and clinical experience.

How To Delete Innerhour Account

You may submit a verifiable request for them to delete any personal information they have collected about you. Please note that this is subject to certain exceptions.

Once they receive and confirm your verifiable request, they will delete your personal information from their records, unless an exception applies.

However, if they are not able to verify your identity, they will deny your request to delete it. They may also deny your deletion request if retaining the information is necessary for them or their service provider(s)…

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Log into your Email Account that is linked to the account you want to delete.
Step 2. Compose an email requesting account deletion, with your honest reason.
NOTE: You must state your account information on the body of your message.
Step 3. Now, in the Subject section type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”
Step 4. And finally, send the email to support@theinnerhour.com.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email.

Alternative follow these steps below:

Step 1. Go to account settings Select ‘Advanced settings
Step 2. Select ‘Remove Profile’
Step 3. And finally, select the reason Select ‘Confirm’

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…