How To Delete InVision Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete InVision Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your InVision Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, InVision is the platform for inclusive collaboration within digital product design and development. So more than 7 million people use InVision to power a repeatable and streamlined design workflow. And that includes tens of thousands of organizations, including 100% of the Fortune 100.

How To Delete InVision Account

You may submit a verifiable request for them to delete any personal information they have collected about you. Please note that this is subject to certain exceptions.

Once they receive and confirm your verifiable request, they will delete your personal information from their records, unless an exception applies.

However, if they are not able to verify your identity, they will deny your request to delete it. They may also deny your deletion request if retaining the information is necessary for them or their service provider(s)…

So to delete or close your account:

  • Contact InVision Support with a formal request to delete your account.
  • You will be required to log into your account before you can contact their support.
  • And above all, you must send the account deletion request from the email address associated with the InVision account. Otherwise, InVision Support will not be permitted to delete the account.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…

DMCA.com Protection Status