How to Delete JustDating Account | Deactivate Account

How to Delete JustDating Account:- Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, JustDating is just that, an app dedicated to helping singles find each other for friendship, dating, and meaningful relationships. So if you’re single and finding it hard to meet new people, JustDating can help! The online dating platform allows people to join free and start browsing thousands of profiles and photos.

How to manage or cancel your JD – JustDating subscriptions

Subscriptions and trials entered into via the iOS app or the Google Playstore are managed by iTunes and Google Playstore directly, which is why the website (app) cannot process those cancellations or refunds.

So to cancel your subscription/paid memberships on Google Play Store, please check out here.

NOTE: If you have a subscription with an app and the app gets removed from Google Play, your future subscription will be canceled. Your past subscriptions will not be refunded.
So when you cancel a subscription you’ll still be able to use your subscription for the time you’ve already paid.

Follow these steps below to cancel JD – JustDating subscription on the Google Play app (Android device):

Step 1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Play Store.
Step 2. Check if you’re signed in to the correct Google Account.
Step 3. Tap Menu. Subscriptions.
Step 4. Select the subscription you want to cancel.
Step 5. And finally, tap Cancel subscription.

Follow these steps below cancel JD – JustDating subscription on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch (unsubscribe):

Step 1. Open the Settings app.
Step 2. Tap your name.
Step 3. Tap Subscriptions. (If you don’t see “Subscriptions”, tap “iTunes and App Store” instead. Tap your Apple ID, then Show Apple ID, sign in, scroll down to Subscriptions and tap Subscriptions.)
Step 4. Tap the subscription you want to manage. Do not see the subscription you are looking for?
Step 5. Tap Unsubscribe. If you don’t see the Unsubscribe option, the subscription has already been canceled and will not be renewed.

Follow these steps below to cancel your JD – JustDating subscriptions on a Mac computer:

Step 1. Simply open the Mac App Store, then click on your name at the bottom of the sidebar.
Step 2. Click on the “View Information” tab at the top of the window and sign in if asked to do so.
Step 3. Now, scroll down on the next page shown to you until you see the “Subscriptions” tab then click on “Manage”.
Step 4. And finally, click “Edit” beside the JD – JustDating app and then click on “Cancel Subscription”.

Follow these steps below to cancel your JD – JustDating subscriptions on Paypal:

Step 1. You will be required to log into your account on PayPal at www.paypal.com.
Step 2. Click on the settings tab which is beside the logout option.
Step 3. Click on “Payments” from the menu provided to you and click on “Manage Automatic Payments” in the Automatic Payments dashboard.
Step 4. Now, you’ll be shown a series of merchants’ agreement you’ve transacted before. Click on “JD – JustDating” to cancel.
Step 5. You will be shown a confirmation page. Click on the “Cancel Automatic Payments” tab to affirm that you want to stop making payments to JD – JustDating.
Step 6. And finally, click “Done” on the verification page to complete the unsubscription.

How to Delete JustDating Account

If you would like to permanently delete your account, you may do so either through the website or the app.

Please keep in mind that once your profile is removed you will not be able to access any of the information again. This includes your profile information, matches, and messages. So they will not be able to reinstate your profile. If there is any information within your profile that you would like to have access to, they recommend retrieving it before you remove your profile.

Follow these steps below to permanently delete your account:

Step 1. Click the thumbnail of your Profile Photo in the upper right corner of your Profile Page.
Step 2. Select Account Settings.
Step 3. Click on Profile Display Settings.
Step 4. Click on the Permanently Delete Profile button.

NOTE: If you are using a mobile device, you will click on the 3 bars in the corner that take you to your account menu. Tap on Profile Display Settings and then tap on Permanently Delete Profile.  

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…