How To Delete Kaspersky Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Kaspersky Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Kaspersky Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, Kaspersky Lab is a Russian multinational cybersecurity and anti-virus provider headquartered in Moscow, Russia and operated by a holding company in the United Kingdom. So it was founded in 1997 by Eugene Kaspersky, Natalya Kaspersky, and Alexey De-Monderik; Eugene Kaspersky is currently the CEO. The platform offers various levels of protection for your home devices to keep them safe from viruses and online threats.

How To Delete Kaspersky Account

The general rule is that you can delete your account and all associated information from their website. And after deletion, a message containing information about connected applications and entered activation codes will be sent to your email address.

NOTE: This operation removes your account and all associated personal and payment data from the My Kaspersky website. So this operation cannot be undone. It removes information about your order history, connected devices, licenses, solutions used, and automatic license renewal. Your auto-renewals will be turned off.

Follow these steps below to delete your Kaspersky account:

Step 1. Log into your account
Step 2. Click the link with your email address in the upper-right corner of the page. Immediately, a drop-down menu will open.
Step 3. A drop-down menu is opened. (This opens a window in which you can edit the account settings)
Step 4. Now navigate to your Delete account tab.
Step 5. Click the Delete button.
Step 6. Enter your account password.
Step 7. And finally, click on Continue.
Step 8. Now, your account and all associated information will be deleted. So you are going to receive a message containing the information about your applications and activation codes in your email address. This email address is the email account that is linked to the account you have deleted.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…