How To Delete LifeAfter Account | Cancel Game Account

How To Delete LifeAfter Account.

Are you fed up using your LifeAfter account, and as such you wish to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Life After account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, LifeAfter is a third-person multiplayer survival mobile game created by NetEase. It is playable on both Android and iOS. Originally, it was introduced to the Chinese market as 明日之后 (The Day After Tomorrow) in November of 2018.

How To Delete LifeAfter Account

Note, you can only delete your account by sending an email to the company, requesting them to delete your account from their database.

Therefore, follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
Step 2. Now compose an email and enter the email address gamelifeafter@service.netease.com
Step 3.
In the Subject section, type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
Step 4.
Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email.

You can follow the above steps to delete your account on iPhone, Android, and even PC.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…