How To Delete Liftmaster myQ Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Liftmaster myQ Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Liftmaster myQ Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, myQ Business is a cloud-based access management software for commercial facilities and residential communities. So it is real-time data to track goals and manage productivity. It also added protection to keep track of your property’s activity. And prevent downtime by knowing when maintenance is needed.

How To Delete Liftmaster myQ Account

Once you have added a user to your account, you also have the ability to remove them. When you remove a user from your account, they will no longer be able to view your devices.

Follow these steps below to remove a user from myQ:

Step 1. Open the myQ app on your mobile device and login into your account.
Step 2. Tap Users in the menu at the bottom of the screen
Step 3. Select the User you want to remove.
Step 4. Tap the trash can in the upper right corner of the screen to delete.
Step 5. And finally, tap Delete to confirm.
Note: The myQ Users feature is available in the latest version of the myQ app.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…