How To Delete Lovestruck Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Lovestruck Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Lovestruck Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, Lovestruck is an online dating platform from Love Group Global, which is one of the leading providers of dating services, such as matchmaking and social events. It was founded by Brett Harding.

How To Delete Lovestruck Account

Users of this account, have two methods of deleting their account, namely:

  • Delete account by Email
  • Delete your account through Mobile App.

How To Cancel Your Account By Email

Note, you can delete your account by sending an email to the company, requesting them to delete your account from their database.

Therefore, follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
Step 2. Now compose an email and enter the email address team@lovestruck.com
Step 3.
In the Subject section, type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
Step 4.
Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email.

The following below are their email address that you can send your account/profile deletion request, based on your country/location.

  • United Kingdom: team@lovestruck.com
  • Sydney City (Australia): sydney@lovestruck.com
  • New York: newyork@lovestruck.com
  • Dublin (Republic of Ireland): dublin@lovestruck.com
  • Singapore: singapore@lovestruck.com

Cancel your Account through Mobile App

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open your Lovestruck Mobile App.
Step 2.
Tap on the Hamburger menu icon (three straight lines) on the top corner of your screen.
Step 3. Immediately, a drop-down window appears.
Step 4. Tap on ACCOUNT SETTINGS.
Step 5. Tap on the “Cancel My Subscription” link (optional) unless you are a paid subscriber.
Step 6. Tap on “Irreversibly Terminate Your Account”.
Step 7. Now, tap on “Yes I’d like to deactivate my account”.
Step 8. Choose your honest reason for deleting your account.
Step 9. And finally, confirm your action to deactivate your account.
Step 10. UNINSTALL the app from your mobile phone to complete the process.
Step 11. Meanwhile, if you wish to permanently delete your account, you have to stay deactivated for like three (3) months, after which your account will be permanently deleted from their database.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…