How To Delete Map My Run Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Map My Run Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Map My Run Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, MapMyRun is a fitness app that tracks your routes and running statistics. So the online fitness platform is trusted and used by many

How To Delete Map My Run Account

TIPS: Subscriptions and trials entered into via the iOS app or the Google Playstore are managed by iTunes and Google Playstore directly, which is why the website (app) cannot process those cancellations or refunds.

So to cancel your subscription/paid memberships on Google Play Store, please check out here.

Follow these steps below to deactivate your account:

Step 1. Log into the account.
Step 2. Click on “Edit Profile” which is located under the section with the name and total miles on the right side of your screen.
Step 3. From the options on the left, select “User Account”
Step 4. Now, scroll down and click on “Deactivate My Account”
Step 5. At the bottom, press “Deactivate My Account”
Step 6. And finally, enter your password, select a reason for leaving, check both the boxes at the bottom, then click on the “Deactivate Account Now” button to deactivate your account.

Follow these steps below to disconnect & remove your account from Facebook:

Step 1. Click on the menu arrow on the top right corner of your Facebook screen.
Step 2. Click “Account Settings” from the drop-down menu.
Step 3. Click “Apps” on the left side of the screen.
Step 4. Now, click on the “X” to the right of the game you wish to remove from your Facebook account.
Step 5. Immediately, a confirmation dialog will appear.
Step 6. Finally, click on Remove to unlink the app from your Facebook account.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…