How To Delete MBO Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete MBO Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your MBO Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, you can delete the Google account from a Dream D6 either to sell your terminal, give it to a relative or friend, recycle it, or if you have decided to switch to another Google account.

How To Delete MBO Account

TIPS: When delete the Google account from Dream D6 we deactivate the FRP (Factory Reset Protection) of the operating system Android 6.0, this is a protection that links the MBO Dream D6 to a Google account so that when it is rebooted or blocked due to loss or theft, ask for the Google account username and password.

Follow these steps below to delete the Google account in MBO Dream D6:

Step 1. To delete the Google account go to the settings of your MBO, it is the icon of the gear wheel, the settings icon should be on the home screen or in the phone menu, you can access the main menu by dragging your finger from the bottom to the top of the screen.
Step 2. Now go down through the settings of the Dream D6 and look for the section called “Accounts”, click to access this section.
Step 3. All accounts linked to this MBO Dream D6 will appear, including in addition to Google accounts the rest of social media accounts such as Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, Twitter, etc. Click on the account you want to unlink from this device.
Step 4. The data linked from this Google account (or the one you have selected) to the MBO Dream D6 will appear. Press “Remove account” to continue.
Step 5. A confirmation message will appear to avoid removing an account from the MBO Dream D6 by mistake, click on “Remove account” again to confirm. All data on this account will be deleted from the device.
Step 6. After you delete the account, you may want to reset the Dream D6 to its factory state and thus eliminate all data from the MBO, to do this from “Settings” click on “System”, then “Reset settings”, then “Factory data reset” and finally “Delete all”.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…