How To Delete OfferUp Account | Deactivate Account

How To Permanently Delete, Cancel, Close or Deactivate OfferUp Account.

For those that are no longer interested in using their OfferUp account. They should take proactive steps, least their account will be hacked and abused.

Therefore, our major concern is to guide you on how to manage your OfferUp account. It is also our concern to guide you on how to manage all your online accounts.

But if you have resorted to permanently deleting, canceling, deactivating, closing, or terminating your account, then the choice is yours. We are therefore going to guide you on how to carry out your purpose.

Similarly, if you have an account online but you don’t know how to delete it, simply come to this platform for us to guide you on how to do it.

Again, there are various reasons why you may wish to delete your OfferUp account. Among all of them is email spamming and loss of interest in their service.

Meanwhile, apart from deleting your account for a loss of interest, the more accounts you have, the more chances that someone will your data online. So if this happens, the information will be used to attack you online.

So for more on reasons for deleting your abandoned online account, Go through this Article (Credential Stuffing.)

In the main time, OfferUp now launched a new free app for iPhones that allows users to click pics and list what they want to sell, all in under a minute. It also informs the seller of how quickly buyers respond to their posting, so you know how fast merch is moving. The users then mutually agree on how they will exchange goods.

How To Delete OfferUp Account

Note: You can deactivate your account using a web page on PC or Mac.

  1. Go to https://offerup.com/accounts/deactivate/ in a web browser.
  2. Log in with your email and password. If you are not already logged in, type the email and password associated with your OfferUp account and click the green button that says Log In.
  3. Select a reason for leaving.
  4. Click Deactivate My Account.
  5. Click Yes, I’m sure.
  6. Now click Done.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…