How To Delete OurWorld Account Deactivate Account

How To Delete OurWorld Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your OurWorld Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, ourWorld is a virtual world containing a range of online games and activities. So it was developed by FlowPlay and is aimed at the teen and tween demographic.

How To Delete OurWorld Account

The new rule is that they no longer allow players to deactivate or even permanently delete their account.  

However, there is an exception to this general rule. Thus, if Parents wish to deactivate or even delete an account belonging to their child, they will honor those requests, but that’s the only reason they would deactivate or delete an account on their platform.

Although, when ourWorld was launched, they allowed players to deactivate there own accounts. Fully two years later they still had players contacting support asking them to reactivate the accounts they (or the people they allowed on their account) had shut off. So it was a huge waste of time since deactivating an ourWorld account is exactly the same as just not logging into it any more.

Today, you can no longer delete your account. The delete button was taken away awhile. The best thing is to do is not play on your account. Sorry our website couldn’t be of more help.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…