How To Delete Palringo Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Palringo Account.

Are you fed up using your Palringo account, and as such you wish to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Palringo account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, Palringo is a social media community and group networking site that lets its users join or make their community discuss a particular interest. The website lets its users create and edit account information, play games online, browse through various groups and join them, send message, emoticons and files to any members.

How To Delete Palringo Account

Users of this account, have two methods of deleting their account, namely:

  • Delete account by email
  • And delete your account through their Website.

How To Cancel Your Account By Email

Note, you can delete your account by sending an email to the company, requesting them to delete your account from their database.

Therefore, follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
Step 2. Now compose an email and enter the email address support@palringo.com
Step 3. On Subject Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
Step 4. Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email.

Cancel your Account through their Website

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Go to the following URL “https://www.palringo.com
Step 2. Sign in to your account.
Step 3. Now, locate the PROFILE section and click on EDIT.
Step 4. On the down-section of the page, click on DELETE ACCOUNT.
Step 5. Now, a pop-down section will appear.
Step 6. Click on DELETE ACCOUNT.
Step 7. Enter your email address
Step 8. Enter your correct password.
Step 9. Enter your honest reason for deleting your account.
Step 10. Finally, click on DELETE ACCOUNT to permanently delete your account.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…