How To Delete Realself Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Realself Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Realself Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, to unsubscribe from Realself: Locate an email sent from Realself and open the email. Now scroll to the bottom of the email and click the unsubscribe button. That’s it. You will not receive any emails from them Again.

How To Delete Realself Account

You may submit a verifiable request for them to delete any personal information they have collected about you. Please note that this is subject to certain exceptions.

Once they receive and confirm your verifiable request, they will delete your personal information from their records, unless an exception applies.

However, if they are not able to verify your identity, they will deny your request to delete it. They may also deny your deletion request if retaining the information is necessary for them or their service provider(s)…

To do this, you will have to request account deletion via their “Submit a request” page on their official website

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Go to the following URL “https://help.realself.com/hc/en-us/requests/new
Step 2. On the “Please choose your issue below” option, select General Support
Step 3. Enter your Email Address that is linked to the account you want to delete.
Step 4. And in the “Subject” text field, type REQUEST TO PERMANENTLY DELETE MY ACCOUNT.
Step 5. Now, in the “Description” text field, enter your honest reason for requesting account deletion. And also enter your account information as a valid indication that you are the owner of the account you want to delete.
Step 6. And finally, click on Submit to send your account deletion request.

NOTE: They’ll ask you to confirm a few details and then your account will be closed.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…