How To Delete Resume Genius Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Resume Genius Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Resume Genius Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, Resume Genius enjoys mostly favorable reviews and receives an excellent 5-star rating on Trustpilot based on 12,091 user reviews. So many users said it gave them excellent ideas and helped them get started on their resumes.

How To Delete Resume Genius Account

Follow these steps below to cancel your Resume Genius subscription:

Step 1. Log into your Resume Genius account with your login details.
Step 2. Click on the “My Account” link in the top right corner of the homepage.
Step 3. Now from here, you can cancel your subscription.

Note, you can also delete your account by sending an email to the company, requesting them to delete your account from their database.

Therefore, follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
Step 2. Now compose an email and enter the email address support@resumegenius.com.
Step 3.
In the Subject section, type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
Step 4.
Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email.

Follow these steps below to delete your account by contacting their Live Agent on the phone

Step 1. Call their business line: (866) 215-9048.
Step 2. Advise the representative that you want to cancel your account.
Step 3. Provide the agent with your account info.
Step 4. Request that you be refunded (If necessary).
Step 5. Ask the representative if you will be charged again.
Step 6. And finally, retain the confirmation information you’re given.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…