How To Delete Romance Tale Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Romance Tale Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Romance Tale Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, to unsubscribe from RomanceTale: Locate an email sent from RomanceTale and open the email. Now scroll to the bottom of the email and click the unsubscribe button. That’s it. You will not receive any emails from them Again.

How To Delete Romance Tale Account

You may submit a verifiable request for them to delete any personal information they have collected about you. Please note that this is subject to certain exceptions.

Once they receive and confirm your verifiable request, they will delete your personal information from their records, unless an exception applies.

However, if they are not able to verify your identity, they will deny your request to delete it. They may also deny your deletion request if retaining the information is necessary for them or their service provider(s)…

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Log into your Email Account that is linked to the account you want to delete.
Step 2. Compose an email requesting account deletion, with your honest reason.
NOTE: You must state your account information on the body of your message.
Step 3. Now, in the Subject section type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”
Step 4. And finally, send the email to upport@romancetale.com.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email.

Alternative, Obfuscate Your Account

To do this, simply login into your account and change all your Personally identifiable information (PII)

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Log into your romance tale account with your login credentials.
Step 2. Navigate to your profile section to make the changes.
Step 3. Change your name and every other thing about you. You can change your age and profile picture as well.
Step 4. Delete all your pictures there and different picture if possible.
Step 5. Now, you are free to comfortably leave the page since nothing about you is remaining there.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…