How To Delete Shebah Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Shebah Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Shebah Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, Shebah is Australia’s leading all-women rideshare service, providing safe transport and economic freedom to women across the country. Established in 2017 by Founder and CEO Georgina McEncroe, Shebah aims to bridge the gap in transport inequality, an obstacle preventing women from reaching their full potential.

How To Delete Shebah Account

Note, you can delete your account by sending an email to the company, requesting them to delete your account from their database.

Therefore, follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
Step 2. Now compose an email and enter the email address passengersupport@shebah.com.au.
Step 3. In the Subject section, type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
Step 4. Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email.

You can also contact them on phone and request account deletion.

Simply call them on +61 03 8640 9954.

Follow these steps below to cancel Shebah booking:

Step 1. For advance bookings, touch the girl emoticon at the bottom right screen of your app.
Step 2. From there, click “Upcoming Trips” and touch the trip you wish to cancel.
Step 3. Now, swipe the trip from the right to the left side of the screen and a little red “cancel” button will appear! (NOTE: You will not be charged so long as you cancel over an hour before the scheduled trip.)

However, For instant bookings, the cancel button is in the lower right corner of the screen. Once you touch it, you will be asked if you are sure you want to cancel the ride. If the answer is yes, slide the green arrow to the right. You will not be charged as long as you cancel before the 5 minute mark of booking the trip!

So the same rules also apply for Shebah Drops trips – both instant and advanced Drops.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…

DMCA.com Protection Status