How To Delete Tribe.net Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Tribe.net Account:- Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, tribe.net was a website that hosted an online community, or tribe of friends, similar to other social networking sites. So the site name was always spelled in all lower case. As of February 2017, the site content is inaccessible and the site lacks a host.

Note the following:

  • As of September 2006 it had over 500,000 members.
  • In April, 2006, most of the employees of Tribe.net were laid off, leaving only a skeleton group to maintain and develop the site.
  • On August 24, 2006, former CEO Mark Pincus announced that he was “taking back tribe.” He did this through a public listing on the site.

How To Delete Tribe.net Account

Since the website is currently shutdown there is no need deleting your account. So needless wasting our time of this!

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…