How To Delete TrustPMT.com Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete TrustPMT.com Account

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your TrustPMT.com Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, TrustPMT is a payment processing company that also offers customer support

How To Delete TrustPMT.com Account

Follow these simple steps below to cancel your account via Web Chat page

Step 1. Navigate to the TrustPMT.com website
Step 2. Enter your information where requested
Step 3. Ask the representative to cancel your account
Step 4. Request the representative for a refund
Step 5. Ask the representative if you will be charged again
Step 6. Ask the representative for a confirmation number or email
Step 7. Keep your confirmation number or email as proof that you cancelled your account

Follow these steps below to cancel your subscription/account via Email:

Step 1. Open your Email Address that is linked to your TrustPMT.com account.
Step 2. On the subject text field, type, CANCEL MY SUBSCRITION/ACCOUNT
Step 3. Write down your account information on the body of the email.
Step 4. Request that your subscription/account be canceled.
Step 5. And finally, send the email to cs@Trustpmt.COM

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email.

Data (Account) Deletion Request

You may submit a verifiable request for them to delete any personal information they have collected about you. Please note that this is subject to certain exceptions.

Once they receive and confirm your verifiable request, they will delete your personal information from their records, unless an exception applies.

However, if they are not able to verify your identity, they will turn down your request to delete it. They may also turn down your deletion request if retai

Account deletion process:

The deletion process normally consist of following steps:

  • REQUEST: A user who wishes to delete their account/data may have to submit an account deletion request.
  • VALIDATION: Their support team member may have to cross-check your information with their internal database. If data matches, they will initiate the deletion process and notify you that the deletion has started.
  • DELETION: At this level, all the records of your account will be deleted.
  • FINAL NOTIFICATION: Now, once the deletion process has been deleted, they will notify you that your account has been successfully deleted.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…