How To Delete Unused Facebook Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Unused Facebook Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Unused Facebook Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, Like deactivation, Facebook will not delete your account for inactivity. It’s something you must do from your “Account Settings” page. Once deleted, your account cannot be reinstated. All content, including your Timeline, photos, friend lists, and other personal data, are deleted.

How To Delete Unused Facebook Account

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Log into your Facebook account.
Step 2. Click at the top right of any Facebook page.
Step 3. Click Settings then click Your Facebook Information in the left column.
Step 4. Click Deactivation and Deletion.
Step 5. Choose Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion.
Step 6. And finally, enter your password, click Continue and then click Delete Account to permanently delete your account.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…

DMCA.com Protection Status