How To Delete VarageSale Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete VarageSale Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your VarageSale Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, VarageSale is a virtual garage sale app that lets users buy and sell items in their communities. So it currently has users across the United States and Canada, as well as in Australia, Germany, Italy, Japan, and the UK.

How To Delete VarageSale Account

Follow these steps below to delete your account via their Desktop website

Step 1. Log into your VarageSale account on their website at www.varagesale.com.

** If you are not sure of your login credentials, use the Facebook login option.   Be sure to log into the Facebook account that is connected to the VarageSale account that you want to delete.
** If you no longer have access to the Facebook account connected to the VarageSale account to delete, you will need to use the email/password login.

Please verify the profile picture, name, and location listed in the email to ensure you are deleting the correct account. This action cannot be undone.


Step 2. Click on the profile picture name area and then click on Preferences
Step 3. Click on the Edit Profile tab and verify the email address connected to your account (the email address must be confirmed) 
Step 4. Click on the Security tab
Step 5. Click on Delete my account
Step 6. You will see a confirmation that the email was sent.
Step 7. Check your email and follow the enclosed instructions to finish deleting your account.

Follow these steps below to delete your account via their Mobile website

Step 1. Log into your account on their website at www.varagesale.com using your device’s web browser 
Step 2. Tap the three lines menu button in the top left corner
Step 3. Tap Settings
Step 4. Tap Email and verify the email address connected to your account, then tap the back button on your device.  
Step 5. Tap Security
Step 6. Tap Delete my account
Step 7. You will receive confirmation that an email was sent
Step 8. And finally, check your email and follow the enclosed instructions to finish deleting your account.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…

DMCA.com Protection Status