How To Delete Videoscribe Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Videoscribe Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Videoscribe Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, you can cancel your subscription at any time after the very first payment has been taken, and up to three business days before the next scheduled payment. When you have canceled your payment, you will still be able to use VideoScribe up until the time the next payment would have been due.

Follow these steps below to cancel your subscriptions:

Step 1. Log into your online Sparkol account via their website by clicking on ‘account’ in the top right corner
Step 2. Enter your email address and password and then click login
Step 3. Now click on ‘Subscriptions and invoices’
Step 4. Click on ‘cancel’ next to your active subscription

NOTE: A small number of people will have an older subscription from previous payment partners. If this is you, steps 5 to 9 are not applicable. Instead, you will be directed to alternative instructions
Step 5. Before you go…
On this page, they explain some of the benefits you will be missing out on. If you still want to cancel, Click on ‘Continue to Cancel’
Step 6. Why do you want to leave?
Select one of the three options to progress. Each option will take you to a different next step. In this example, we are going to select the option, “I’m not using it enough”.
Step 7. Select ‘Continue to Cancel’
Depending on which previous option you have chosen, you will see content relevant to your choice on this page. They have selected “I’m not using it enough” in the previous step. No matter what choice you select, you will still need to select ‘Continue to Cancel’ to continue canceling your subscription.
Step 8. Tick the box “Yes, I Want to cancel my payment plan” and click on ‘Cancel payment plan’
Step 9. You will see this screen once you have successfully canceled.
You will have access to VideoScribe for any of the time you have already been invoiced for. The end date of the subscription will be shown on this page.

How To Delete Videoscribe Account

If you have a free trial, your account will automatically expire after 7 days.

If you have a Pro subscription, you can cancel by following the above steps

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…