How To Delete Vuukle Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Vuukle Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Vuukle Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, Vuukle is a fully featured audience engagement platform. So this platform helps bring engagement back on your website by giving your users a friendly and interactive environment that encourages organic interactions by offering existing and new users new and easy widgets to engage with your content.

How To Delete Vuukle Account

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Log in to your Vuukle account.
Step 2. Select “Settings” from the avatar dropdown at the top right corner of the screen
Step 3. Click the “Account” tab from the left-hand panel
Step 4. Now click on “Delete” Account”
Step 5. Enter your account password, (if you’ve signed up from the comment widget without a password, you can retrieve and reset the password.
Step 6. And finally, click on CONFIRM to permanently delete your account.

NOTE: Before deleting an account, it is important to know that all comments, replies, and other activities will be deleted from their system and cannot be recovered. However, you may sign up again with the same email address, but previous activities will not be recovered.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…