How To Delete Woolworths Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Woolworths Account.

Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Woolworths Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?

If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.

As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.

Meanwhile, Woolworths (colloquially “Woolies”) is an Australian chain of supermarkets and grocery stores owned by Woolworths Group. Founded in 1924, Woolworths along with Coles forms a near-duopoly of Australian supermarkets, accounting for about 80% of the Australian market.

How To Delete Woolworths Account

If you’re canceling your plan, you may be sent a final payout bill. If you’re leaving early, you may incur early termination charges (ETC).

Similarly, if you plan on carrying across your existing number to a new provider, your account will automatically close when you port out.

If you want to disconnect your number, you’ll need to chat with the Woolworths team or submit a Support Request online, through their contact us page.

Therefore, to perform any of the above-listed actions, follow these steps below:

Step 1. Go to the following URL “https://www.woolworths.com.au/shop/discover/about-us/contact-us
Step 2. Scroll down and click on Woolworths Mobile (Contact us for
Woolworths Mobile)
Step 3. Now, click on CHAT NOW, which is located at the bottom left section of the page.
Step 4. Type, “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”
Step 5. Immediately, you will be guided on how to permanently delete your account.

Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…